I’m still here…

August 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

Just a quick post to say, due to my current review game being a buggy nightmare, and a rather mighty cold (*sniff*), I am slightly behind schedule on my next blog. I am working hard to rectify this with tea, hankies and a large claw-tooth hammer.

Many apologies to you poor chaps with nothing to read this afternoon. May I suggest having a look at RockPaperShotgun.com if you haven’t already; Ubisoft is making a fool of themselves yet again and Notch has thrown a steel glove in Bethesda’s direction. Good stuff.

Normal service will resume shortly.

– Steve Fulton

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m still here… at Alt + Enter.

meta

